RSS

Optional Directions

26 Apr

I’ve been having a blast working on this blog since it got started. I’ve enjoyed writing new things to share, and I’ve really loved the response that I’ve gotten so far.

I find myself wondering often about what else people may like to see on here. I’m thinking about the possibility of putting a conversation forum on here for different topics. Maybe somewhere for parents to come and share their children’s accomplishments, or just vent about common frustrations of running a household, or share about their relationships, or share their experiences with God.

I would really like to expand the blog to include a bit more than just my writing, whether it be soon or sometime off in the future. Until I figure out exactly where to take it, I’m thrilled with the way it is now, and I continue to appreciate the feedback not only of my followers, but of all of my readers, and I encourage you to share your opinions on this, and any other subjects through comments or through an E-Mail.

As always, I would love to hear from you! Let me know what you would like to see from my blog in the future, and until then, enjoy your reading!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in Life in General

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
