RSS

Wrong Generation

03 Mar

I have come to the decision that I was born in the wrong decade.Decades

I can’t tell you how much I crave the good ol’ American values and wholesomeness of the 1950’s—disregarding the far superior music of past generations because that is just a whole different topic altogether.
I also know, however, that there is a reason that I was not born in a past era, and God knows exactly what He is doing.

While I may not know myself what His specific plans are for me, I know that when it is time, He will reveal His will to me, just as He will also do for you.

Remember, if you feel lost, or are struggling with where God has you at this point in your life, He has a purpose for you.

“There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under heaven”
Ecclesiastes 3:1

He is getting you ready to do whatever it is that He put you here on this earth to do.
Whether or not you know what that might be.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 3, 2013 in Life in General

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
